Legislative Contacts

Legislative Contacts

 For contact information on your State Legislators go to the links below.
 
Legislative District 13:
Senator Steve Montenegro  
602-926-5955   
 
smontenegro@azleg.gov


House Members:  
Darin Mitchell   602-926-5894   dmitchell@azleg.gov
Don Shooter  602-926-4139   dshooter@azleg.gov

Legislative District 22:
Senator Judy Burges  
602-926-5861  
jburges@azleg.gov

House Members:  
David Livingston  602-926-4178  dlivingston@azleg.gov
Ben Toma   602-926-3298  btoma@azleg.gov