Links and Contact Info

Use the numbers below to contact business office staff; use the links or phone numbers to contact your state representatives, or use the link to find  State Agencies and Education Associations.

Our District Office is located at:
32919 Center Street
Wittmann, Arizona 85361
Main number: 623-388-2100
Fax number: 623-388-2915
Office Hours
Monday- Thursday
7:00am – 4:30 pm

Kerre Laabs, Director of Business Services
klaabs@nadaburgsd.org
(623) 388-2130

Accounts Payable

623-388-2131

Payroll

623-388-2133


OpenBooks.az.gov is the State of Arizona's official transparency web site, created in accordance with Arizona Revised Statutes (A.R.S.) Section 41-725.
Click to access https://openbooks.az.gov/

Legislative Contacts

Legislative District 13:

Senator Steve Montenegro  
602-926-5955    
smontenegro@azleg.gov

House Members:  

Darin Mitchell   602-926-5894   dmitchell@azleg.gov

Don Shooter  602-926-4139   dshooter@azleg.gov

 
Legislative District 22:

Senator Judy Burges  
602-926-5861   
jburges@azleg.gov

House Members:  

David Livingston  602-926-4178  dlivingston@azleg.gov

Ben Toma   602-926-3298  btoma@azleg.gov