Community Education - Early Childhood and Extended Care



Community Education

“Extending Learning Opportunities from Sunrise to Sunset….”

For more information please call Barb Staten at:
 
(623) 388-2120 or e-mail at:
 bstaten@nadaburgsd.org


If you are submitting documents to sign your child up for a program, you can drop off paper copies at your location's front office, or digital copies can be e-mailed to Barb.

 

Programs

 

ASSETS-Before and After School K-6

Preschool-Community Preschool, Early Head Start, First Things First

21st Century Community Learning Centers-K-8 Grant Program

Family Resource Center

 

Leadership

James Scott, Director of Educational Services jscott@nadaburgsd.org

Mary Soto, Director Nadaburg Programs/Developmental Preschool msoto@nadaburgsd.org

Patricia Delgado, Director Desert Oasis Elementary pdelgado@nadaburgsd.org

Sandy Gouak, Assistant Director Nadaburg Elementary/Early Head Start Coordinator sgouak@nadaburgsd.org

Angelica Fernandez, Assistant Director Desert Oasis afernandez@nadaburgsd.org

Jen Weemdan, Family Resource Coordinator jweedman@nadaburgsd.org